The new officers are installed

26 The new officers are installed

From left: Randy Cole, 1-yr Director; Nan H. Harrison, President; Janice M. Higdon, Secretary; Eugene Smith, Historian; Frances Smith, 2nd Vice President & Necrologist; Carolyn Cole, Treasurer; Janice J. Higdon, 1-yr Director & Technologist; Barbara Tedford, Parlimentarian; Eva Wood, 2-yr Director

Last update for this page:

Please email our web guy Frank Mayfield at to report any problems, errors, or other issues, that you come across on this website. Thanks.