New Officers for 2014-2015

26 New Officers for 2014-2015

 From Left to Right

Oath Administrator: Charles P. Higdon
1-Yr. Director: Charles "Chuck" W. Higdon
3rd Vice President: Faye O. Higdon
1st Vice President: L. Frank Higdon
Newsletter Editor: Barbara W. Tedford
2nd Vice President: Charles "Chuck" A. Higdon
1-Yr. Director: G. Frank Mayfield
Incoming Technologist
Treasurer: Janice M. Higdon
2-Yr. Director: William "Bill" R. Higdon
President: Kristin Nave Yokoyama
Historian: Carolyn Cole
Nominating Chair: Jane H. Brackett
Present Technologist: Janice J. Higdon
Parliamenterian: Karen Nave Fickes

Last update for this page:

Please email our web guy Frank Mayfield at to report any problems, errors, or other issues, that you come across on this website. Thanks.