Several Newly-Elected HFA Officers

Some of the new officers elected at the Santa Cruz Meeting: Charles A. “Chuck” Higdon (Toms River, NJ), President; Janice J. Higdon (San Antonio, TX), Secretary; Janice M. Higdon, Treasurer, and Bill Higdon, 1-Year Director and Scholarship Chair (Moon, VA), Kristin Yokoyama, Nominating Chair and Parliamentarian (Redondo Beach, CA), and Frank Mayfield, Web Technologist (Buffalo Grove, IL) Photo by Kathie Gallant.

Last update for this page:

Please email our web guy Frank Mayfield at to report any problems, errors, or other issues, that you come across on this website. Thanks.